E-Learning

Image result for elearning clipart
COMCAST AFFORDABLE INTERNET FLYER



Mr. Stanley Liponoga IV
Principal


eLearning Guidelines

 

Siblings try a game of Tremor Ball at home :)
                 

SPECIAL CLASS SCHEDULE
                  

Preschool Lessons and Assignments
   
Mrs. Pat Beckman       

pbeckman@preciousblood.org 




eLearning February 14, 2020

Preschool Pre-K Lessons and Assignments

Mrs. Christine Bentley

cbentley@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020

 Kindergarten Lessons and Assignments

Miss Megan Jordan
mjordan@preciousblood.org




eLearning February 14, 2020

First Grade Lessons and Assignments     

Mrs. Sondra Federspiel

sfederspiel@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020
 

Second Grade Lessons and Assignments                

Mrs. Darcy Quinn

dquinn@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020

Third Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 
 
Mrs. Lori Ewald                               

lewald@preciousblood.org     




eLearning February 14, 2020

Fourth Grade Lessons and Assignments      Canvas Login 

Mrs. Karen Lohmuller

klohmuller@preciousblood.org

 

eLearning February 14, 2020

Fifth Grade Lessons and Assignments        Canvas Login 

Alisa Korte

akorte@preciousblood.org




eLearning February 14, 2020
 

6th-8th Grades Religion Assignments        Canvas Login

Mrs. Kelsey Spoltman

kspoltman@preciousblood.org




eLearning February 14, 2020

6th-8th Grades Language Arts Assignments       Canvas Login

Mrs. Gretchen Johnson
gjohnson@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020

6th-8th Grades Math/Social Studies Assignments     Canvas Login

Kayla Meinerding
kmeinerding@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020

SPECIALS

Technology Assignments

Jake Bloom

jmbloom@preciousblood.org



eLearning February 14, 2020

Music Assignments

Danielle Rush

music@preciousblood.org

 

 

 

Art Assignments

Garry Rudd
pbart@preciousblood.org




 

P.E Assignments

Paula Henry

phenry@sttheresafw.org

 

P.E. ROCKS!

February 14th, 2020 ~ E-Learning for Physical Education

Everyone should watch the following video. Then follow the directions below for your grade level.

K-2:  Click on the link below and complete the exercises in the video.  You can help your parents by picking up things on the floor when you are done watching the video, too! That’s extra exercise for YOU and it will make you feel good about the space you live in. And, of course, it will make your parents happy!

https://app.gonoodle.com/activities/ride-ahead-of-the-herd?s=category&t=Balance&sid=31

Grades 3 – 5

Watch the video below from Mrs. Henry above and complete the attached document (100 Seconds).  You can email your completed document to phenry@sttheresefw.org.

Or, you can complete it on paper and give it to your homeroom teacher next week.  They will put it in my mailbox. If all else fails, you can turn it in to Mrs. Henry next Friday.

Grades 6 -8

Watch the video below from Mrs. Henry and complete the attached document (100 SecondsMSELearning).  Or, you can email your completed document to phenry@sttheresefw.org. Or, you can complete it on paper and give it to your homeroom teacher next week.  They will put it in my mailbox. If all else fails, you can turn it in to Mrs. Henry next Friday.

*Use JPEG documents (Food Sheet 1 and 2) to find the facts needed for the assignment.

JPEG 1         JPEG 2          100 seconds          100 seconds for middle school


eLearning Template for Teachers

SPECIALS SCHEDULE